From currency war to military war

by Professor Dr Eberhard Hamer

The global financial system is dominated by a syndicate: The Financial Stability Board (FSB), under supervision of the Federal Reserve Bank (FED), brings together the major Atlantic banks1, which are in turn controlled by seven families.2 “There is a close linkage to the oil giants Exxon Mobil, Royal Dutch Shell, BP and Chevron, and the same seven families are also top shareholders in almost all the largest 500 companies.”3
“The methodology for global financial dominance is actually quite simple: America imports many more goods than it exports, and so the (freshly printed) dollars flow out of the US to end up in the central banks of other countries. As the US refuses to pay its debt in gold, central banks are forced to invest dollars in bonds and other financial instruments. The result is a US-dominated global debt system that causes a boom of the US economy at the expense of all the others.”4
The unrestrained proliferation of the dollar and the resulting ever-increasing debt bubble (32 trillion dollars) are making the dollar an ever-increasing financial risk. The bubble would burst if the world no longer accepted the dollar. Only dollar dominance enables the global financial syndicate to spend money so extravagantly. This dollar hegemony is maintained by the global US military presence. In this way, almost all countries in the world are in debt bondage to the US Financial Syndicate; they mostly also accomodate occupying troops or US bases, that secure the debt bondage (Ramstein in Germany, Camp Bondsteel in Kosovo, and others).
Time and again, however, individual countries have tried to break out of the dollar empire debt bondage and to use their resources for their own national welfare instead of the global financial syndicate. Economic and financial wars in various forms have constantly been waged against such efforts:
The financial syndicate has its own rating agencies which monopolise the evaluation of the creditworthiness of states. A country that is downgraded must pay higher interest rates.

  • Financial blockades, for example against Venezuela or Iran, prevent all financial transactions with a country and practically exclude it from the world monetary system, in order to render it insolvent.
  • Economic sanctions block a country’s import or export.
  • Price agreements (such as artificially cut imports) reduce the solvency of unruly states until they give up.
  • Legal actions against competitors of Anglo-Saxon banks or corporations are intended to reduce their competitiveness – see US actions against VW (23 billion dollars) or Deutsche Bank (12 billion dollars).
  • At the same time, a globally operating US espionage system ensures that all digital systems worldwide are controlled, evaluated, skimmed off for the benefit of the USA and subjected to US digital rule.
  • The ideology of globalisation is acting in favour of the “four freedoms” (freedom of capital, products, services, and labour mobility), so as to break up national structures, social systems, and democracies, in favour of the dollar empire.

The global dominance of the dollar has to be secured militarily. “Wherever it sees its interests threatened, the banking cartel sends the US military, which devours more than half of the world’s entire military budget.”5 Wherever the US dollar hegemony is questioned, first the above-mentioned means of financial or economic war are used to attempt to restore subservience. If countries or governments remain stubborn, however, if they no longer want to sell their raw materials for dollars or even no longer accept the dollar itself, the financial syndicate demands the deployment of the US military:

  • In November 2000, Saddam Hussein did not want to accept dollars for Iraqi oil any longer; he also accepted the euro, thereby devaluating the dollar.
  • In 2003 Iraq was invaded because of its rejection of the dollar dictatorship, and so the threat to the dollar was eliminated.

    Similarly, Libyan leader al-Gaddafi tried to stop his oil trade from being settled in dollars. Uprisings and a military intervention were organised against him. After the assassination of Gaddafi and the destruction of his system of government, Libya was reintegrated into the dollar empire.

  • Russia was no longer prepared to accept the preference of the US dollar over other currencies and set up its own payment system (PRO100) outside the international banking cartel. Putin also knocked Russian oil and gas reserves out of the hands of the US oil cartel. Since then, Putin and Russia have been the main enemies of the dollar empire; Russia is being surrounded by military forces and fought with all means of financial and commercial warfare.
  • For more than five years Iran has been the target of the US syndicate’s monetary, trade and legal attacks, because this country also wanted to sell its oil not solely for dollars, but also for payment in all other currencies. Brutal sanctions against all potential buyers and trading partners have excluded the country from the world financial system and the world economy. As it still does not bend, the threat of military action is becoming more and more brutal.
  • China is also disengaging from the dollar by building up a competing currency system (Asian Development Bank); it no longer wants to tolerate the dominance of the dollar, and is thus increasingly becoming an enemy state for the Atlantic Financial Syndicate.

Hillary Clinton had promised in her election campaign “to want to start war against Russia in Ukraine and Syria by March”, but then corrected herself that this could not be accomplished before May 2018. It is fortunate that she was not elected.
But America is still under double pressure with its back against the wall:

  • The effect of unrestrained dollar pressure has led to a historically unique US debt pillar of 32 trillion dollars, which can collapse at any time if other important countries no longer accept the dollar, if gambled-away banks belonging to the financial system collapse or over-indebted countries become insolvent. The dollar empire has so far tried to cap these dangers with zero interest loans, and this course of action is becoming more and more difficult to sustain. It is certain that a leading currency (dollar) which is increased without restraint will ultimately be devaluated. Confidence is waning. The financial syndicate is therefore already engineering a ban on cash and the replacement of currency by digital money.
  • The dollar empire can only be sustained by a constant boom. This presupposes high capacity utilisation of the economy. The US economy, however, is 70 % arms-relevant, so that it will only boom as long as armament production is booming. And this only booms if it can sell armaments, i.e. if there are enough wars in the world. US military equipment production is over 600 billion euros, ten times as high as Russia’s; and amounts to more than half of all global military equipment production. The US President orders all satellite states to arm (by purchasing US armaments), but also sells armaments unrestrainedly to countries ruled by dictators (Saudi Arabia).
  • After NATO and Ukraine rearmament and after the end of the Syrian war, the US defence industry therefore needs a new sales boost for the economic boom in the USA, ie a new war.

It is true that American policy always claims that Russia, China, Iran or other countries are bellicose, and that from them, danger is threatening. Yet arms expenditures and worldwide acts of aggression (sanctions, punishments and others) committed by the USA, show it is in particular the USA which is bellicose and ready for war. And they repeatedly push forward NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg and politicians from the satellite countries (Maas, von der Leyen) to agitate against Russia and threaten it with war.
As before the First World War, we are therefore in a situation in which a small event could trigger another global conflagration. Dictatorships and empires have always used war as a last resort when they were at their wits’ end. If the US economy crashed due to a lack of demand for weapons, or if the debt bubble of the dollar empire should burst, the world financial syndicate hegemony and the world power US would be on the point of collapse, a point where politicians no longer know what to do next and where they would possibly resort to the ultimate.
Already we hear voices from the USA that war against Iran would have to begin in summer, since preparations had been completed.
It is therefore not understandable that the world does not take note of such war risks, that there are no peace marches, as in the past on much smaller occasions, demanding peace in all countries and that the media controlled by the financial syndicate (e.g. Springer press) are, without any opposition, allowed to agitate against Russia and Iran instead of demanding peace.
We need a “revolt of all peace lovers” to bring the demand for peace and an awareness of the danger of war to all peoples. If we remain inactive and do not defend ourselves in time, an irresponsible USA and NATO policy could, against our will, lead us back into a war impasse.
Not only is it high time to warn against these developments, but we must also do it more loudly!    •

1    JP Morgen Chase, City Group, Wells Fargo, Deutsche Bank, BNP, Barclays
2    Goldman Sachs, Rockefeller, Lehman, Rothschild, Warburg, Lazard and Soaps
3    Orzechowski, Peter. Durch globales Chaos in die Neue Weltordnung (Through Global Chaos to the New World Order), Rottenburg 2016
4    ibid., p. 61
5    ibid., p. 62

(Translation Current Concerns)

Vom Währungs- zum Militärkrieg

von Prof. Dr. Eberhard Hamer

Das Weltfinanzsystem wird von einem Syndikat beherrscht: Im Financial Stability Board (FSB) sind unter der Aufsicht der Federal Reserve Bank (FED) die wichtigsten atlantischen Banken zusammengeschlossen,1 die wiederum unter der Kontrolle von sieben Familien stehen.2 «Auch die Ölgiganten Exxon Mobil, Royal Dutch Shell, BP und Chevron sind eng damit verflochten, und die sieben Familien sind auch Top-Aktionäre von fast allen grössten 500 Unternehmen.»3
«Die Methodik für die globale Finanzherrschaft ist eigentlich ganz einfach: Amerika importiert viel mehr Waren, als es exportiert, und somit fliessen die (frisch gedruckten) Dollars aus den USA ab, um in den Zentralbanken anderer Staaten zu landen. Da die USA sich weigern, ihre Verbindlichkeiten in Gold zu begleichen, sind die Zentralbanken gezwungen, die Dollars in Schuldverschreibungen und andere Finanzinstrumente zu investieren. Das Ergebnis ist ein US-dominiertes globales Schuldensystem, das die US-Wirtschaft auf Kosten der übrigen boomen lässt.»4
Durch die hemmungslose Dollarvermehrung und die dadurch ständig grösser werdende Schuldenblase (32 Billionen Dollar) wird der Dollar zum immer grösseren Finanzrisiko. Die Blase würde platzen, wenn die Welt den Dollar nicht mehr annähme. Nur die Dollar-Dominanz ermöglicht verschwenderische Ausgaben des globalen Finanzsyndikats. Diese Hegemonie des Dollars wird durch globale Präsenz des US-Militärs aufrechterhalten. Fast alle Länder der Erde sind so in Schuldknechtschaft des US-Finanzsyndikats, haben zumeist auch Besatzungstruppen oder US-Stützpunkte, welche die Schuldknechtschaft sichern (Ramstein in Deutschland, Camp Bondsteel im Kosovo und andere).
Immer wieder aber haben einzelne Länder versucht, aus der Schuldknechtschaft des Dollar-Imperiums auszubrechen, ihre Ressourcen für die nationale Wohlfahrt statt für das globale Finanzsyndikat einzusetzen. Gegen solche Bestrebungen wird ständig Wirtschafts- und Finanzkrieg in unterschiedlichen Formen geführt:

  • Eigene Rating-Agenturen des Finanzsyndikats beurteilen monopolartig die Kreditwürdigkeit der Staaten. Ein Land, das abgestuft wird, muss höhere Kreditzinsen zahlen.
  • Mit Finanzblockaden wie zum Beispiel gegen Venezuela oder Iran werden alle Finanzgeschäfte mit einem Land unterbunden und dieses praktisch aus dem Weltwährungssystem ausgeschlossen, um es zahlungsunfähig zu machen.
  • Mit Wirtschaftssanktionen wird der Im- oder Export eines Landes blockiert.
  • Durch Preisabsprachen (wie künstlich gedrückter Import) wird die Zahlungsfähigkeit widerspenstiger Staaten solange reduziert, bis diese aufgeben.
  • Juristische Klagen gegen Konkurrenz­unternehmen der angelsächsischen Banken oder Konzerne sollen deren Wettbewerbsfähigkeit reduzieren (US-Klagen gegen VW (23 Milliarden Dollar) oder die Deutsche Bank (12 Milliarden Dollar)).
  • Ein weltweit operierendes US-Spionagesystem sorgt zeitgleich dafür, dass weltweit alle digitalen Systeme kontrolliert, ausgewertet, zugunsten der USA abgeschöpft und der US-Digitalherrschaft unterworfen werden.
  • Eine Ideologie der Globalisierung kämpft für die «vier Freiheiten» (Kapital-, Produkt-, Dienstleistungsfreiheit und Arbeitskräftemobilität), um nationale Strukturen, Sozialsysteme und Demokratien zugunsten des Dollar-Imperiums aufzubrechen.

Die globale Dominanz des Dollars muss militärisch gesichert werden. «Das Bankenkartell schickt das US-Militär, das mehr als die Hälfte des gesamten Militärbudgets der Welt verschlingt, überall dorthin, wo es seine Interessen bedroht sieht.»5 Wo immer die US-Dollar-Hegemonie in Frage gestellt wird, wird erst mit den oben aufgeführten Mitteln des Finanz- oder Wirtschaftskrieges die Untertänigkeit wiederherzustellen versucht. Bleiben Länder beziehungsweise Regierungen aber stur, wollen sie ihre Rohstoffe nicht mehr gegen Dollar abgeben oder den Dollar sogar selbst nicht mehr akzeptieren, fordert das Finanzsyndikat den Einsatz des US-Militärs:

  • Im November 2000 wollte Saddam Hussein keine Dollars mehr für irakisches Öl akzeptieren, er akzeptierte auch Euro, wodurch der Dollar abgewertet wurde.
  • 2003 wurde der Irak überfallen, weil er die Dollar-Diktatur ablehnte, und so die Bedrohung für den US-Dollar beseitigt.
  • Ebenso versuchte der libysche Staatschef al-Gaddafi, seinen Erdölhandel nicht mehr in Dollar abzurechnen. Gegen ihn wurden Aufstände und eine militärische Intervention organisiert. Nach der Ermordung Gaddafis und der Zerschlagung seines Systems wurde Libyen wieder in das Dollar-Imperium eingegliedert.
  • Russland war nicht länger bereit, den Vorteil des US-Dollars gegenüber anderen Währungen zu akzeptieren, und richtete ein eigenes Zahlungssystem (PRO100) ausserhalb des internationalen Bankenkartells ein. Ausserdem schlug Putin dem US-Ölkartell die russischen Öl- und Gasreserven aus der Hand. Seitdem sind Putin und Russland Hauptfeinde des Dollar-Imperiums, wird Russland militärisch umkreist und mit allen Finanz- und Handelskriegsmitteln bekämpft.
  • Seit mehr als fünf Jahren ist Iran währungspolitisches, handelspolitisches und juristisches Angriffsziel des US-Syndikats, weil dieses Land ebenfalls sein Öl nicht mehr nur gegen Dollar, sondern auch gegen alle anderen Währungen verkaufen wollte. Brutale Sanktionen gegen alle potentiellen Käufer und Handelspartner haben das Land aus dem Weltfinanzsystem und der Weltwirtschaft ausgeschlossen. Da es sich immer noch nicht beugt, wird immer brutaler mit militärischem Einsatz gedroht.
  • Auch China setzt sich durch Aufbau eines Konkurrenz-Währungssystems (Asiatische Entwicklungsbank) vom Dollar ab, will die Dominanz des Dollars nicht mehr dulden und gerät damit zunehmend in einen Feindstaatenstatus des atlantischen Finanzsyndikats.

Hillary Clinton hatte im Wahlkampf versprochen «bis März Krieg in der Ukraine und in Syrien gegen Russland beginnen zu wollen», hat sich dann aber korrigiert, man schaffe das erst im Mai 2018. Zum Glück ist sie nicht gewählt worden.
Amerika steht aber weiterhin unter Doppeldruck mit dem Rücken an der Wand:

  • Der hemmungslose Dollardruckeffekt hat zu einer historisch einmaligen Schuldensäule der USA geführt (32 Billionen Dollar), die jederzeit zusammenfallen kann, wenn weitere wichtige Länder den Dollar nicht mehr akzeptieren oder verzockte Banken des Finanzsystems zusammenfallen oder überschuldete Länder zahlungsunfähig werden. Das Dollar-Imperium hat diese Gefahren bisher mit Nullzinskrediten zu deckeln versucht, was immer schwieriger durchgehalten werden kann. Die Entwertung einer hemmungslos vermehrten Leitwährung (Dollar) ist letztlich sicher. Das Vertrauen schwindet. Das Finanzsyndikat präpariert deswegen schon ein Verbot von Bargeld und den Ersatz von Währungs- durch Digitalgeld.
  • Das Dollar-Imperium ist nur mit ständigem Boom aufrechtzuerhalten. Dies setzt hohe Auslastung der Wirtschaft voraus. Die US-Wirtschaft ist aber zu 70 % rüstungsrelevant, also boomt die US-Wirtschaft nur, wenn die Rüstung boomt. Diese wiederum boomt nur, wenn sie Rüstungsgüter verkaufen kann, wenn also genügend Kriege in der Welt stattfinden. Die Rüstungsgüterproduktion der USA liegt bei über 600 Milliarden Euro, das ist zehnfach so hoch wie die Russlands und mehr als die Hälfte aller weltweiten Rüstungsproduktionen. Der US-Präsident verlangt Aufrüstung (durch Kauf von US-Rüstungsgütern) von den Satelliten, verkauft aber ebenso hemmungslos Rüstungsgüter auch an Diktaturen (Saudi-Arabien).
  • Nach Nato- und Ukraine-Aufrüstung sowie nach dem Ende des Syrien-Krieges braucht also die US-Rüstungswirtschaft einen neuen Absatzschub für den Wirtschaftsboom in den USA durch einen neuen Krieg.

Die amerikanische Politik behauptet zwar immer, Russland, China, Iran oder andere Länder seien kriegslüstern und von ihnen drohe Gefahr. Wie die Rüstungsausgaben und die weltweiten Angriffshandlungen (Sanktionen, Strafen und anderes) der USA weltweit zeigen, sind aber vor allem die USA kriegslüstern und kriegsbereit. Sie schieben den Nato-Generalsekretär Stoltenberg sowie Politiker der Satellitenländer (Maas, von der Leyen) dazu immer wieder mit Russlandhetze und Kriegsdrohungen vor.
Wir stehen also wie vor dem Ersten Weltkrieg in einer Situation, in welcher ein kleiner Anlass wieder einen Weltenbrand auslösen könnte. Immer haben Diktaturen und Imperien, wenn sie nicht mehr weiter wuss­ten, zum Krieg als letztem Mittel gegriffen. Wenn nun die US-Konjunktur mangels Waffennachfrage abstürzt oder die Schuldenblase des Dollar-Imperiums platzt, müsste die Hegemonie des Weltfinanzsyndikats und der Weltmacht USA zusammenbrechen, wäre so wieder ein Punkt erreicht, an dem die Politiker nicht mehr weiter wissen und möglicherweise zum letzten Mittel greifen.
Schon tönen aus den USA Stimmen, dass im Sommer der Krieg gegen Iran beginnen müsse. Die Vorbereitungen seien abgeschlossen.
Es ist deshalb nicht verständlich, dass die Welt solche Kriegsgefahr nicht zur Kenntnis nimmt, dass nicht Friedensmärsche wie früher zu viel geringeren Anlässen in allen Ländern den Frieden einfordern und dass die vom Finanzsyndikat gelenkten Medien (zum Beispiel Springer-Presse) widerspruchslos gegen Russ­land und Iran hetzen dürfen, statt Frieden einzufordern. Wir brauchen einen «Aufstand aller Friedliebenden», um das Bewusstsein für die Kriegsgefahr und die Forderung nach Frieden in alle Völker zu bringen. Bleiben wir untätig und wehren wir uns nicht rechtzeitig, könnte eine verantwortungslose US- und Nato-Politik uns gegen unseren Willen wieder in eine Kriegs-Sackgasse führen.
Es ist nicht nur höchste Zeit, davor zu warnen, sondern wir müssen dies lautstärker tun!    •

1    JP Morgen Chase, City Group, Wells Fargo, Deutsche Bank, BNP, Barclays
2    Goldman Sachs, Rockefeller, Lehman, Rothschild, Warburg, Lazard und Seifs
3    Orzechowski, Peter. Durch globales Chaos in die Neue Weltordnung, Rottenburg 2016
4    ebenda, S. 61
5    ebenda, S. 62